Skip to main content

Kappa Alpha Omicron

KAO is a nationally-recognized academic honor society in environmental science and studies. Membership provides recognition for outstanding student work in this rapidly growing area. 

2015 Inductees


Kappa Alpha Omicron Charter Members

From Right: Dr. Jennifer Bossard (sponsor), Aaron Tulley, Kelsey Skala, Lindsay Wilson, Makenzie Zima, Kyle Gaston, Lance English, Dr. Russell Souchek (sponsor)