Skip to main content

Omega Psi Theta Sorority

Omega Psi Theta was founded in 1916 founded upon standards valuing loyalty, friendship, trust, and respect within the group and others. This is upheld through community service projects and social events. The colors of Omega Psi Theta are blue and gold. The symbol is the wheel, the flower is the sweet pea, and the mascot is the flamingo. Qualification for membership is a 2.25 GPA, in addition to a mutual acceptance between eligible women and active members of the sorority.

2022-23 Representatives
Advisors: Pat Bohling 
President: Makenna Klug & Janet Jeffries